Your Source for Information, Education & Solutions

Committee & Council Leaders

Species Committees


Aquatic Livestock

    Chair: Mr. Todd Low, Hawaii Department of Agriculture
  2018-2019 Resolutions 

Issues Councils

Animal Care

Co-Chair: Dr. Jim Logan, Wyoming Livestock Board
Co-Chair: Dr. Peter Mundschenk, Arizona Department of Agriculture
  2018-2019 Resolutions

Animal Health Emergency Management

Chair: Dr. Dustin Oedekoven, South Dakota Animal Industry Board
  2018-2019 Resolutions

Animal Identification & Information Systems

Co-Chair: Mr. Glenn Fischer, Allflex USA, Inc.
Co-Chair: Dr. Nevil Speer, Where Food Comes From, Inc.
  2018-2019 Resolutions


Co-Chair: Dr. Eric Moore, Norbrook, Inc. 
Co-Chair: Dr. Leah Dorman, Phibro Animal Health Corporation
  2018-2019 Resolutions

Global Animal Health and Emerging Diseases

Co-Chair: Dr. Julie Smith, University of Vermont
Co-Chair: Dr. Carla Huston, Mississippi State University
2018-2019 Resolutions

Food Security, Regulatory & Trade 

2018-2019 Resolutions
National Institute for Animal Agriculture • 1310A Westloop Place, #122 • Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: (833) 877-0121 • Email:
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software