Your Source for Information, Education & Solutions

  • Home
  • Poultry Members

Poultry Committee Members

Mission: To work in cooperation with and build consensus among poultry organizations, to share educational materials and advance solutions for healthy, safe and secure poultry production.
Co-Chair: Dr. Hector Cervantes, Phibro Animal Health
Co-Chair: Dr. Terry Slaten, Alabama Department of Agriculture and Industries
Committee Members

Averill, JamesMichigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development 
Barman, Tim Cooper Farms, Inc.
Cervantes, Hector Phibro Animal Health
Clark, Victor Greener Solutions, LLC 
Cobb, Jr., RobertGeorgia Department of Agriculture 
Costin, Michael American Veterinary Medical Association 
Frazier, Tony Alabama Department of Agriculture & Industries 
Harper, Vanessa West Virginia Department of Agriculture 
Hoang, Christine American Veterinary Medical Association
Johnson, Cia American Veterinary Medical Association
McGraw, Paul Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection 
Pabilonia, Kristy Colorado State University
Pace, Lanny Mississippi State University
Pittman, Barry  Utah State Department of Agriculture 
Sellers, RichardAmerican Feed Industry Association 
Slaten, Terry Alabama Department of Agriculture & Industries 
Slemons, Richard D. The Ohio State University College of Veterinary Medicine
Taxter, John J. IDEXX Laboratories, Inc.
Tencleve, Bruce Arkansas Farm Bureau

National Institute for Animal Agriculture • 13570 Meadowgrass Drive, Suite 201 • Colorado Springs, Colorado 80921
Phone: (719) 538-8843 • Fax: (719) 538-8847 • Email:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software