Your Source for Information, Education & Solutions

  • Home
  • Aquatic Members

Aquatic Livestock Committee Members

Co-Chair:Mr. Todd Low – Hawaii Department of Agriculture
Co-Chair: Ms. Angela Caporelli - Kentucky Department of Agriculture

To advance sustainable aquatic livestock (aquaculture) industries, by addressing key issues relevant to farmed aquatic animal health, well-being, seafood safety, public health and environmental concerns.

Committee Members
Birchmeier, Ernie Michigan Farm Bureau
Cox, Kasha Merck Animal Health 
Fischer, Glenn Allflex 
Forshey, Tony Ohio Department of Agriculture 
Hess, Warren American Veterinary Medical Association 
Maher, KevinGlobalVetLINK 
Pace, Lenny Mississippi State University 
Stotish, Ronald AquaBounty Technologies 


National Institute for Animal Agriculture • 13570 Meadowgrass Drive, Suite 201 • Colorado Springs, Colorado 80921
Phone: (719) 538-8843 • Fax: (719) 538-8847 • Email:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software